R0ckstar4892, 30 it's been a while
Chico, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking to meet people who like me for me.
The apacolypse is coming!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Caribbean, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality romantic, fashionista, thrifty, geek, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality superhero, ninja, vampire
Religious Views Latter-day Saints, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service veteran, national guard
Pets Dog, Cats, Rat
Gender Female
Music Choir, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Rock
Hair Style short hair, faux-hawk, perm, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, swimming, archery, rowing, rock climbing, dancing, snowboarding, bowling, yoga, skiing, volleyball, pilates
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color black, blue, glass, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, republican
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality clown, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality circus clown, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Fish, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, long hair, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
R0ckstar4892 Image 0
R0ckstar4892 Image 1
R0ckstar4892 Image 2
R0ckstar4892 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner