Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For missouriannie53

Missouriannie53, 68 currently offline
map pin Union, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for my knight in shiny armour
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 370 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, disabled, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, introvert, conservative, redneck, romantic, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, designer, paranormal believer, nickelback fan
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service veteran, army, navy, air force, marines, reserves, national guard, coast guard
Pets Dog, Spiders, Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, bob cut, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, archery
Health Related minor dietary issues, challenging dietary issues, minor health issues, challenging health issues, cancer survivor
Languages English, The Language of Love, Elvish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games, weather
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Individuality beard, goatee, tattoos
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Choir
Hair Style bowl cut, buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, curly, flattop, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, martial arts, wrestling
Health Related cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues

My Photos
Missouriannie53 Image 0
Missouriannie53 Image 1
Missouriannie53 Image 2
Missouriannie53 Image 3
Missouriannie53 Image 4
Missouriannie53 Image 5
Missouriannie53 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World