Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For man4silkycdtgir

Man4silkycdtgir, 47 currently offline
map pin Germantown, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

male admirer
Dating possible girlfriend S-- partner, possible ltr.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, painting, nature, television, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, sports, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, target practice, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, video games, shopping
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, sci-fi, murder mysteries, fantasy, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality geek, clown, flirt, fun loving
Individuality cougar, cougar lover
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Country, Dance, Rap, R and B, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, weightlifting, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World