Kjmcmike21, 30 2 months ago
Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

im Crazy for video games
Theres nothing better then killing some dead heads
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, music, movies, manga, internet, hunting, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Italian, French, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House
Fitness & Sports working out, wrestling
No Videos!

My Photos
Kjmcmike21 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner