Profile Page For joescum

Joescum, 33 currently offline
map pin Port Orange, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

The world we live in is full of corruption and chaos, ain`t that just the beezknees
BRRRRAAAAIIIINNNNNSSSS I'm looking for some down to earth friends and maybe miss Right? At least meet up to go to the bars with and shows. I'm looking for new friends to go hiking thru the state parks. I climb Radio towers for a living and weld. I do travel for work alot so you have to ok with that. I love comic books and video games so I'm a bit of a nerd but I still am up for an Adventure! See you at the zombie Apocalypse!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, painting, reading, robotics, travel, video games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, 420, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? beer, like a fish, liquor, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, circus clown, cougar lover, ninja, pirate at heart, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Metal, Punk, Ska, Techno, Trance, Celtic, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports dancing, fencing, hiking, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, running, skateboarding, surfing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation

My Photos
Joescum Image 0
Joescum Image 1
Joescum Image 2
Joescum Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In