Profile Page For foxlover

Foxlover, 43 it's been a while
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A fox l----r looking for his fox.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, video games, target practice, sports, reading, nudism, movies
Body Type fit, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, action
Orientation straight, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, nerd, lover, loner, flirt, intellectual, geek
Individuality tattoos, goatee, beard
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, navy, army
Pets Ferrets, Dog, Cat
Gender Female, Male
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, martial arts, fencing
Health Related acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Gender Female

My Photos
Foxlover Image 0
Foxlover Image 1
Foxlover Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner