COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Zombie Groups
The Zombie Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DANAJGORDON81

  • DANAJGORDON81 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Forest City, NC, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DANAJGORDON81 has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Needing a truely honest and down to Earth real man

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
skinny, slim, average, slender
Movies
classics, romance, psychological thrillers, nothing but porn, horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
seeing someone, couple, committed, dating someone special, widowed
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Journalist / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private, Less than $25,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, like a chimney, cigarettes, daily
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
side kick, flirt, better in small groups, the life of the party, comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
conservative, artistic, lover, romantic, fun loving, playa hater, intellectual, professional, thrifty, punk, loner, redneck, hipster, coffeeholic, flirt
Individuality
piercings, vampire, paranormal believer, superhero, tattoos, ghost hunter, nudist, superhero sidekick, artist, psychic, designer
Religious Views
Jehovah's Witness, Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, friends only, dating, mr. right, penpal, friends - with benefits
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Death Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Celtic, Post Rock, Folk, Screamo, Karaoke, Classical, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Metal, Country, Christian Rock, R and B, Soul, Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Motown, Dance, Rap, Funk, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, straightened, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
dancing, walking, volleyball, running, rock climbing, football (U.S.), bowling, tai chi, basketball, armchair quarterback, baseball, hiking, swimming, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
minor health issues, challenging health issues, detoxing, chiropractic, therapy
Languages
The Language of Love, English, Pig Latin


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, dancing, internet, video games, board games, fishing, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, weather, fleamarkets, movies, reading, writing, comic books, gardening, music, shopping, computers, history, naturism, sports, cooking & recipes, nudism, target practice, coupon clipping, horseback riding, painting, television, baking, cruises, hunting, photography, travel
Their Body Type
average, supermodel, bodybuilder, thick, disabled, voluptuous, fit, skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim
Movies
horror, action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel, brown, green
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, a little gray, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Politics / Goverment / Military, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, cigars, chain smoker, like a chimney, cigarettes, pipe, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarillos, socially
Do they drink?
daily, liquor, beer, alcoholic, in recovery, no, like a fish, socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Phobic, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Candiholic, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
geek, playa hater, tree hugger, professional, white trash, artistic, hipster, punk, coffeeholic, intellectual, redneck, conservative, jock, flirt, loner, romantic, frugal, lover, thrifty, fun loving, nerd, total slacker
Individuality
nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, superhero sidekick, artist, tattoos, designer, ghost hunter, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge, does coffee count?, recovering, what, are you a nark?, never, socially
They are looking for
miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, friends only
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, air force, veteran
Pets
Dogs, Horse, Small Furry Creature, Farm Animal, Horses, Turtle, Bird, Farm Animals, Turtles, Birds, Ferret, Iguana, Cat, Ferrets, Monkey, Cats, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Dog, Guinea Pig, Pot-Bellied Pig, Guinea Pigs, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, House, Progressive Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Folk, Karaoke, Punk, Bluegrass, Funk, R and B, Christian Rock, Gospel, Rap, Classical, Hard Rock, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Hardcore, Motown, Rock, Dance, Heavy Metal, Pop, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Screamo
Hair Style
long hair, straightened, ponytail, buzz cut, rattail, crew cut, shaved head, curly, short hair, flattop, spiky, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, bodybuilding, football (U.S.), running, surfing, golf, scuba, swimming, baseball, skateboarding, tai chi, bowling, handball, skiing, volleyball, archery, hiking, snorkeling, walking, basketball, jogging, weightlifting, dancing, martial arts, snowboarding, working out
Health Related
cancer survivor, herbalism, challenging health issues, in remission, chiropractic, meditation, chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, detoxing, minor health issues, diabetic, naturopathy, acupuncture, folk medicine, therapy, alternative medicine
Languages
Elvish, English, Italian, Klingon, Pig Latin, Spanish, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


DANAJGORDON81's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DANAJGORDON81*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANAJGORDON81

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANAJGORDON81 on Zombie Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANAJGORDON81

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANAJGORDON81

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Zombie Passions video game Library

Zombie Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Zombie Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Recommended Zombie Sites
Zombie Television
Zombie Information Sites
Zombie Blog Sites
Zombie Survival Sites
Misc. Zombie Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.