Welcome to Zombie Passions!

Profile Page For coralinthium

Coralinthium, 33 currently offline
map pin Downers Grove, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11)

Brains...BRAAAAAIIIIIIIINNNNSS...braaaaiiinnns.
Brains...BRAAAAAIIIIIIIINNNNSS...braaaaiiinnns.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, action, horror
Orientation polysexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality nerd, geek, fun loving, introvert
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, romance, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rock, Country, Pop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style ponytail, bun, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Looking for
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green, black, blue, brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color light brown, a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, white / gray, red
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, only blood
Food Related Italian, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, punk
Pets Rat, Rabbit, Iguana, Guinea Pig, Fish, Snake, Tribbles, Ferret, Cat
Gender Not Sure, Female, Male, Transgender
Music Dance, Celtic, Country, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial

My Photos
Coralinthium Image 0
Coralinthium Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World