Profile Page For asperity

Asperity, 41 it's been a while
map pin Aaronsburg, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Rpg`s and Motorcycles
Zombie Apocylapse can't come soon enough Looking to meet other zombie slayers out there. My main site is nerd. check me out there for a full profile.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books
Body Type large
Movies horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Spicy, Omnivore, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, introvert, loner, intellectual, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Death Metal, Hardcore, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, working out, weightlifting, walking, volleyball

My Photos
Asperity Image 0
Asperity Image 1
Asperity Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In